Our philosophy
Clear and direct 

At Roca Asociados, we give each client comprehensive service that adapts to their specific needs, helping them achieving their personal, professional and/or business goals.

Legal department

Lawyers 

Rafael Roca

MANAGING PARTNER 

LAWYER - ECONOMIST

rafael.roca@rocassoc.com

Jordi Sumalla



LAWYER

jordi.sumalla@rocassoc.com

Roberto Armario



LAWYER

roberto.armario@rocassoc.com

Xavier Zarzoso



LAWYER

xavier.zarzoso@rocasoc.com

Adrian Gervilla

LAWYER

adrian.gervilla@rocassoc.com

Alba López

LAWYER

alba.lopez@rocassoc.com

Enric Maynés

COLLABORATING LAWYER

enric.maynes@rocassoc.com

Sandra Campora

LEGAL SECRETARY

secretaria.juridica@rocassoc.com

Tax and financial advisory services department

Economists

Susana Espinosa

ECONOMIST

susana.espinosa@rocassoc.com

Mónica Álvarez

ECONOMIST

monica.alvarez@rocassoc.com

Irene Riera

ECONOMIST

irene.riera@rocassoc.com

Mireia Espinal

ECONOMIST

mireia.espinal@rocassoc.com

Mikel Mur

ECONOMIST

mikel.mur@rocassoc.com

Teresa Anido

ECONOMIST

teresa@tormat.net

Manuel Lucas

ECONOMIST

manolo@tormat.net

Susana Valverde

ECONOMIST

susana@tormat.net

Doris Valenzuela

ECONOMIST

doris.valenzuela@rocassoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Labour department

  

Alberto Rojas

LABOR LEGAL ADVISOR

alberto.rojas@rocassoc.com

Ana Martín

LABOR LEGAL ADVISOR

ana@tormat.net

Marisa Sierra

LABOR LEGAL ADVISOR

marisa.sierra@rocassoc.com

Alba Batllé

PAYROLL SPECIALIST

alba.batlle@tormat.net

Alberto  Vaquero

PAYROLL SPECIALIST

alberto.vaquero@rocassoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative staff

 

Silvia Garrido

administracion@rocassoc.com

Eva Nadal

clientes@rocassoc.com

Dolors Villarroya

auxiliar3@rocassoc.com

 

 

Barcelona

+34 93 451 56 66
Tuset 11, 4ª
08006 Barcelona

Madrid
  • +34 91 161 03 65
  • Profesor Waksman, 14 
  • 28036 MADRID
Andorra
  • +376 728 882
  • Av Carlemany, 67, 6º 1ª
  • Escaldes Engordany (Andorra) 

.