Our philosophy
Clear and direct 

At Roca Asociados, we give each client comprehensive service that adapts to their specific needs, helping them achieving their personal, professional and/or business goals.

Legal department

Lawyers 

Rafael Roca

MANAGING PARTNER 

LAWYER - ECONOMIST

rafael.roca@rocassoc.com

Jordi Sumalla



LAWYER

jordi.sumalla@rocassoc.com

Roberto Armario



LAWYER

roberto.armario@rocassoc.com

Irene Otal



LAWYER

Irene.Otal@rocassoc.com

 Josep Suriol

 LAWYER

 Josep.Suriol@rocassoc.com

Alba López

LAWYER

alba.lopez@rocassoc.com

Saül Claramunt

LAWYER

s.claramunt@rocassoc.com

Mª José Buil

LAWYER - ECONOMIST

maria.buil@rocassoc.com

Ana Jordana

LEGAL SECRETARY

secretaria.juridica@rocassoc.com

 

  

  

 

   

  

 

 

 

Tax and financial advisory services department

Susana Espinosa

ECONOMIST

susana.espinosa@rocassoc.com

Raquel Blanco

ECONOMIST

raquel.blanco@rocassoc.com

Gemma Ceballos

ACCOUNTANT

gema.ceballos@rocassoc.com

Mireia Espinal

ECONOMIST

mireia.espinal@rocassoc.com

Abel Molina

ACCOUNTANT

abel.molina@rocassoc.com

Teresa Anido

ECONOMIST

teresa@tormat.net

Manuel Lucas

ECONOMIST

manolo@tormat.net

Susana Valverde

ECONOMIST

susana@tormat.net

Lourdes Pesado

ECONOMIST

lourdes.pesado@rocassoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Labour department

  

Ana Martín



LABOR LEGAL ADVISOR

ana@tormat.net

Marisa Sierra



LABOR LEGAL ADVISOR

marisa.sierra@rocassoc.com

Alberto  Vaquero



PAYROLL SPECIALIST

alberto.vaquero@rocassoc.com

Lucía Lario



PAYROLL SPECIALIST

lucia.lario@rocassoc.com

Administrative staff

 

Silvia Garrido

administracion@rocassoc.com

Margarita Peña

auxiliar3@rocassoc.com

 

 

 

 

Barcelona

+34 93 451 56 66
Caravel·la la Niña, 12
08017 Barcelona

Madrid
  • +34 91 542 14 75
  • Colombia, 63, 4ª
  • 28016 Madrid
Andorra
  • +376 728 882
  • Av Carlemany, 67, 6º 1ª
  • Escaldes Engordany (Andorra) 

.